Squad announced for T20 Kingsgrove Cup semi-finals against Randwick-Petersham


Easts have named a 12-man squad to take on Randwick-Petersham at Coogee Oval on October 30 at 3.30pm.

Although Peter Nevill is absent on NSW duty, Nic Maddinson will be available due to his selection in the Australian T20 squad. Sussex all-rounder Steffan Piolet has also been included after missing the final two matches.

Matt Condon has been ruled out due to his commitments with ACT and Daniel Rootes will also miss the clash due to a torn calf.

 The winner of the match will face St George in the Sixers Conference final at the SCG on Sunday.

  • Adam Ezekiel (c)
  • Will Eaton
  • Nic Maddinson
  • Ian Moran
  • Kevin Pillay
  • Steffan Piolet
  • Jack Playfair
  • Sam Reading
  • Nathan Rowe
  • Jacob Taucher
  • Tas Yazdani
  • Matthew Yiend

Interested in sponsoring Easts Cricket Club?

Contact our Sponsorship Manager TODAY - A wide range of affordable, tailored packages are available.

Get in touch with us now


Annual Report




More information