2021/22 Green Shield Squad Announced


ESCC Green Shield Head Coach Tahmid Islam has named his final 15-man squad for the 2021/22 AW Green Shield Season.

The squad is as follows: Naden Cooray, Julian Bagget, Riley Davison, Yash Ghule, Tarin Farman, Arney Kadaganchi, Dylan Melvey, Tom Marchant, Toby Pallet, Lucas Robertson, Ashwin Rajeswaran, Ansh Tiwary, Oliver Patterson, Aston Weir & Alexander Wilson.

The boys begin their season against Bankstown on Thursday December 15th at Waverley Oval

Interested in sponsoring Easts Cricket Club?

Contact our Sponsorship Manager TODAY - A wide range of affordable, tailored packages are available.

Get in touch with us now


Annual Report




More information